410-524-3000

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

“5 Star Service”

Jun 20, 2014 by Trip Advisor

For the price, the location, and the wonderful way the staff treats each guest, this hotel cannot be topped. It is across the street from beach access, the property is clean and well maintained, there is a pool, laundry, and 24 hour convenience store on premises, as well as a Denny's and close proximity to other food and shopping. Each room has a small microwave and small refrigerator, and the showers have super water pressure. There is nothing negative that can be said about this property, as far as I can tell. While all of the staff members were attentive and warm, I would like to send a special thanks to Stacy, who checked us in and immediately made us feel welcome. Stayed June 2014, traveled with family.


“Great Place for the Price”

Jun 20, 2014 by Trip Advisor

This is a nice, clean hotel located near the north end of Ocean City. It is not located on the beach but just across the street from it. The rooms are nice and the lobby is attractive. The staff was pleasant and eager to help. There is lots of free parking. They have a nice, heated, indoor pool which is great for those off season visits. The prices are great compared to other hotels in town. They do not offer free continental breakfast, however there are many nice restaurants nearby. The hotel is located next door to the Gold Coast Mall which offers some interesting shops, restaurants, and a movie theater. This is a great place for the price in Ocean City, MD. Stayed April 2014, traveled with family.


Amazing

Feb 24, 2014 by Satisfied Guest

I stayed here for 2 nights during the summer and it was fantastic really close to the beach amazing pool, amazing view, clean rooms, nice jacuzzi tub. overall just a very nice stay at a decent price for the town! I recommend this hotel for sure!


Nice (Gem) Hotel at the Beach in Ocean City

Feb 24, 2014 by Satisfied Guest

The hotel is in a good location across the street from the beach. It has fully been remodeled and is up to date. Flat screen in the room, marble counter in bathroom, microwave and refrigerator in all rooms. The rates are great for a hotel in this location, and in this case I think you get a little more than what you pay for. Indoor pool is nice, the jacuzzi isn't that great, but it is hot and has weak jets. The deck is pretty nice facing the bay and a beautiful way to watch the sun go down. The two prior reviews were on point and I would recommend this hotel.


Apparently newly renovated...Loved the service

Feb 24, 2014 by Satisfied Guest

Awesome hotel... Walk-able to the beach....Friendly staff...Children/Family friendly..


Some Elbow Grease went a Long Way

Feb 24, 2014 by Satisfied Guest

I have been staying at the Comfort Inn Gold Coast with some regularity for a few years, but this stay was worth writing home about (each stay has been 4 stars but this one was 5). They have put a serious amount of work, money and effort into this property and I am impressed. My room was just what I expected, the service was top notch and the pool area was great for a beachtown. I also appreciate that it is a bayside hotel but it can see the ocean it is so close. Get the lower prices that come with being away from the beach, but only a few minutes walk to the beach. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are looking.


comfortgoldcoast , USA 5.0 5.0 20 20 For the price, the location, and the wonderful way the staff treats each guest, this hotel cannot be topped. It is across the street from beach access, the property is clean and we
Page:
1234